Sign Up For The Natural Nutmeg Ezine and
FREE Digital Subscription

Get our magazine delivered directly to you via email FREE!




Essential Remedies For Women’s Health Book

Where to Buy

Please contact the author in your area for purchase details.

 

Frank Aieta, ND
West Hartford, CT   (860) 232-9662
draieta@aol.com
www.draieta.com

 

Ann Aresco, ND, Pro Natural Physicians
Kensington, CT   (860) 829-0707
draresco@comcast.net
www.ProNaturalPhysicians.com

 

Ken Hoffman, DAc(RI), LAc(CT)
Brookfield, CT   (203) 740-9300
info@sophianaturalhealth.com
www.sophianaturalhealth.com

 

Eileen C. Comia, MD
Bloomfield, CT   (860) 242-2200
EComia@AdvBiomedTx.com
www.advbiomedtx.com

 

J. Erika Dworkin, Cert. Life. Ed.,
Bd Cert. Hol Nutr (NANP)(pend.)
Manchester, CT    (860) 646-8178
edworkin@cthealthshop.com
www.CThealthshop.com

 

Penelope McDonnell, ND
Ridgefield, CT    (203) 470-1909
drmcdonnell@naturopathicpartners.com
www.naturopathicpartners.com

 

Vicki Kobliner, MS, RD, CD-N
Wilton, CT    (203) 834-9949
vicki@holcarenutrition.com
www.Holcarenutrition.com

 

Ayelet Connell-Giammatteo, PhD
Bloomfield, CT   (860) 519-1916
ayeletcg@instituteofimt.com
www.instituteofIMT.com

 

Melissa Martin-Wallace, CE
Avon, CT    (860) 284-9730
melissa@anewyouskincare.net
Anewyouskincare.net

 

Michele Welcome, CPT
Avon, CT    (860) 581-4014
avonct@snapfitness.com
www.snapfitness.com/avonct

 

Diane Bahr-Groth, CH, TFT Adv
Stamford, CT    (203) 595-0110
diane@mindbodytransformation.com
www.mindbodytransformation.com

 

Diane Hayden, PhD
Avon, CT    (860) 508-0894
diane@naturalnutmeg.com